BCO Events

Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 1st September 2019

Details & Booking »

Space Week CPD for Primary Teachers

For Space Week 2019 we're offering a free CPD course to teachers that will teach them how to use inquiry-based learning methods to teach STEM subjects in the classroom

5 days duration

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Details & Booking »

Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 6th October 2019

Details & Booking »

Science Week CPD for Primary Teachers

For Science Week 2019, we are offering a free CPD course that will show participants how to use inquiry based learning techniques to promote children’s learning and understanding of STEM, using the Moon as a theme

5 days duration

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Details & Booking »

Halloween Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 27th October 2019

Details & Booking »

Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 10th November 2019

Details & Booking »

Junior Santa Camp!

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 1st December 2019, Sunday 8th December, Sunday 15th December, Sunday 22nd December

Details & Booking »