BCO Events

Chasseurs de Nuits

From October 12th to November 1st, CIT Blackrock Castle Observatory will feature a visiting exhibition from Chasseurs de Nuits. An exhibition for the visually impaired... and for others!

21 days duration

Friday 11th October 2019

Details & Booking »

Maths Week 2019: ExoWorlds

Maths Week 2019: Explore ExoWorlds, where are they and might they have life?

Monday 14th October 2019, Tuesday 15th October, Thursday 17th October, Friday 18th October

Details & Booking »

Maths Week 2019: MMACA

We're delighted to welcome back the Museum of Mathematics of Catalonia for a set of workshops on Wednesday 16 October. What: The Museum of Mathematics of Catalonia, will offer a day of maths puzzles.

Sold Out!

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Details & Booking »

Halloween Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year olds. New date just added: Monday 28 October, 2019

Details & Booking »

Junior Space Camp

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 10th November 2019

Details & Booking »

Junior Santa Camp!

Fun science workshop for 5-7 year old's

Sunday 1st December 2019, Sunday 8th December, Sunday 15th December, Sunday 22nd December

Details & Booking »